FAQ

Our company is engaged in sea containers. We are ready to buy your containers in any condition - as is, wher is, wind and water, cargo worthy. Sizes of sea containers from 10 to 53 feet. We buy containers with delivery to St. Petersburg at any of the terminals: TransAuto K-81, Module, ContainerLeasing, SKORT, and DBK. Forms and methods of payment are discussed individually. We are ready to buy containers in bulk and by the piece. Options for both one-time cooperation and permanent work are being considered. In order to sell us a container, we need to know: the size of the container, its category, number of pieces, form of payment and currency, delivery time. We are interested in cooperation with both small companies and large enterprises in Europe, Asia and the USA.

Cash in your currency. On the territory of the Russian Federation at the place of collection of materials (containers and prefabricated structures).

After agreeing on the price and form of payment, 2 payment options are possible:
A) the seller issues an invoice for payment, the buyer pays this invoice. The seller then delivers the goods.
B) the seller brings the goods to the buyer's terminal, the buyer arrives at the terminal, transfers the money to the seller's authorized representative, after which the buyer picks up the goods.

We are ready to buy sea and rail containers. Sizes can be: 5 tons, 8 feet, 10 feet, 15 feet 18 feet, 20 feet, 30 feet, 40 feet, 45 feet, 53 feet. Height and width may vary. Prefabricated structures (containex) we buy only one size 6x2.5 meters

Shipping containers in any condition are new and used (even with holes)
Railway containers in any condition are new and used (even with holes)
Prefabricated structures in any condition: new and used

The buyer pays for delivery.

The buyer unloads the goods.

Cmr, sales contract (if any), quality certificate (if any), proof of ownership (if any).

The goods are evaluated as follows: preliminary based on photographs. If it is not possible to take photographs, then the seller determines the quality and class of the goods (whether the container is suitable for international sea transportation or not) and the price is set. After receiving the goods to the buyer, the buyer confirms the quality and class of the goods - collects a commission and makes a conclusion on the condition of the goods. This conclusion, together with photographs, is sent to the seller for approval.

We buy goods (sea and rail containers) in any condition: new (one way), used for transportation (cargo worthy), with holes and cracks (wind and water). We buy prefabricated structures new and used (suitable for use).

There is. Our specialists are ready to travel to any country to meet potential partners.

there is question? sentence? request?


    Please prove you are human by selecting the Tree.

    en_GBEnglish

FAQ

Наша компания занимается морскими контейнерами. Мы готовы купить ваши контейнеры в любом состоянии — as is, wher is, wind and water, cargo worthy. Размеры морских контейнеров от 10 до 53 футов. Контейнеры покупаем с доставкой в Санкт-Петербург на любой из терминалов: ТрансАвто К-81, Модуль, КонтейнерЛизинг, СКОРТ, и БРК. Формы и способы оплаты обсуждаются индивидуально. Контейнеры готовы покупать оптом и поштучно. Рассматриваются варианты как разового сотрудничества так и постоянной работы. Для того, чтобы продать нам контейнер, нам необходимо знать: размер контейнера, его категория, количество штук, форма оплаты и валюта, сроки доставки. Заинтересованы в сотрудничестве как с малыми компаниями, так и с крупными предприятиями Европы, Азии и США.

Наличными в вашей валюте. На территории РФ по месту полкчения материалов (контейнеров и сборных конструкций).

После согласования цены и формы оплаты, возможны 2 варианта оплаты:
А) продавец выставляет счет на оплату, покупатель оплачивает этот счет. После этого продавец доставляет товар.
Б) продавец привозит товар на терминал покупателя, покупатель приезжает на терминал, передает деньги доверенному лицу продавца, после этого покупатель забирает товар.

Мы готовы купить морские и железнодорожные контейнеры. Размеры могут быть: 5 тонный, 8 футовый, 10 футовый, 15 футовый 18 футовый, 20 футовый, 30 футовый, 40 футовый, 45 футовый, 53 футовый. Высота и ширина могут быть разные. Сборные конструкции (containex) покупаем только одного размера 6х2.5 метра

Морские контейнеры в любом состоянии новые и бу (даже с дырками)
Железнодорожные контейнеры в любом состоянии новые и бу (даже с дырками)
Сборные конструкции в любом состоянии: новые и бу

За доставку платит покупатель.

Покупатель выгружает товар.

Cmr, договор купли-продажи (при наличии), сертификат качества (при наличии), подтверждение права собственности (при наличии).

Товар оценивается следующим образом: предварительно по фотографиям. Если нет возможности сделать фотографии, тогда продавец определяет качество и класс товара (пригоден ли контейнер к международным морским перевозкам или нет) и устанавливается цена. После получения товара покупателю, покупатель подтверждает качество и класс товара – собирает комиссию и делает заключение по состоянию товара. Это заключение вместе с фотографиями отправляется продавцу для согласования.

Товар (морские и железнодорожные контейнеры) покупаем в любом состоянии: новые (one way), бу для транспортировки (cargo worthy), с дырами и трещинами (wind and water). Сборные конструкции покупаем новые и бу (пригодные для использования).

Есть. Наши специалисты готовы выехать в любую страну для знакомства с потенциальными партнерами.

Есть вопрос? предложение? заявка?


    Пожалуйста, докажите, что вы человек, выбрав чашку.

    ru_RURussian