Benefits

Office cabins are quite attractive, the customer can choose any color, arrangement of windows and doors. The interior is indistinguishable from a typical room in a business center. In mobile offices, you can connect all the necessary life support systems: e-mail, internet, water supply, sewerage. Finishing materials are selected by the owner. A huge plus is the ability to transport the office to any suitable place without the risk of deformation. All that is required for transportation is transport that will accommodate the structure. Often, when moving, even disassembly is not required. For installation, you do not need to carefully level the site, get special. permits in regulatory authorities, which can also be attributed to advantages, because personal savings and time that can be spent on business development are significantly saved. The offices are installed on a shallow or columnar strip foundation, which is assembled from foam blocks or bricks. But, if the movement is not planned for more than 3 years, then it can be installed on a flat concrete slab.

sell an office shed
sell an office shed
sell an office shed
6x2.5 7x2.5 8x2.5 9x2.5 10x2.5 12x2.5

Sell an office shed

Fill out the form so that we can calculate the price

Calculate the price

Features of the office change house

They are made on the basis of a solid frame made of shaped rolled metal or timber, then sheathed with corrugated galvanized iron, clapboard, or other facing material of your choice.
The mobile office differs from ordinary building cabins with a convenient layout, modern materials (environmentally friendly chipboard, fiberboard, MDF, chipboard, PVC are used for interior decoration) and beautiful decoration, equipment, office equipment. In general, they are equipped with all the engineering communications necessary for a person's work and stay. The walls in the room are painted or covered with wallpaper. It is especially beneficial to order a change house for an office individually, in this case 100% will take into account all your wishes and the use of the premises will be as pleasant as possible. A board is laid on the floor; at the request of the client, parquet, laminate, carpet and other modern floor coverings can be used.
The number of windows and their dimensions, as well as the dimensions of the building itself, are determined by T.Z. based on customer requirements.

Removal of used office shed

For exterior finishing, we use a galvanized steel sheet C8 with a polymer coating and a wide range of colors. It is important to know that the use of KNAUF mineral wool (50mm) or expanded polystyrene for insulation greatly reduces heat transfer and helps to maintain the required level of comfort all year round. High-strength structures are designed for use in harsh climates at temperatures from –40 ° C to +55 ° C. The change houses are electrified, if desired, they can be equipped with a bathroom, toilet, water heater, furniture, grills, etc.). Easy to transport. The cost of a mobile office is several times lower in comparison with the costs of erecting or purchasing a capital building / premises.

In addition to lighting with switches and sockets, it is possible to install an air conditioner, heaters and other communications.
Anti-vandal change houses for the office are quite popular. They are distinguished by reinforced frames, armored doors with a fireproof layer, metal shutters on the windows, and other additional security features (at the discretion of the owner).

Why sell to us

Photo rating

We quickly assess the condition from the photo, and give an estimate of the cost. If necessary, an appraiser will visit.

Payment form

We accept any form of payment, including from legal entities. Cash and non-cash payments in ruble currency.

In any condition

We accept cabins and containers in any form and condition. If necessary, we carry out repairs at our own expense.

Without confirmation

We do not require proof of ownership during paperwork to speed up the sales process for our clients.

Quick pickup

We will take out your container or change house from any place, using special equipment. You can deliver by yourself.


Daily

For the convenience of our clients, we work seven days a week from 8:00 before 22:00 daily and without interruption, call at any convenient time.


How we are working

Step 1

Request

You leave a request on the site. We call back.

Step 2

Assessment

We calculate the cost of the change house.

Step 3

Departure

The specialist goes to the place for loading.

Step 4

Payment

If you are satisfied with the price, we make a payment.

The most important questions and answers to them

This service is free! All you need to do is arrange back call or call us by phone
+7 (812) 507-888-4+7 (921) 303-7-444
Sure. You will need to tell the appraiser or our phone manager about this +7 (812) 507-888-4+7 (921) 303-7-444

It depends on the location of the object, the form of payment and the amount of property. If you choose the simplest deal, its length is 2 hours 15 minutes from a call to our company.

    I agree to processing of personal data

Преимущества

Офисные бытовки имеют достаточно привлекательный вид, заказчик может подобрать любую расцветку, расположение окон и дверей. Внутри помещение совсем не отличить от типичной комнаты в бизнес-центре. В мобильных офисах можно подключить все необходимые системы жизнеобеспечения: эл-во, интернет, водопровод, канализацию. Материалы для отделки выбираются владельцем. Огромный плюс – возможность без риска деформации перевозить офис в любое подходящее место. Все, что потребуется для перевозки, это транспорт, который вместит в себя сооружение. Часто при переезде не требуется даже разборка. Для установки не требуется тщательно выравнивать площадку, получать спец. разрешения в контролирующих инстанциях, что также можно отнести преимуществам, потому что значительно экономятся личные сбережения и время, которые можно потратить на развитие бизнеса. Устанавливаются офисы-бытовки на мелкозаглубленный или столбчатый ленточный фундамент, который собран из пеноблоков или кирпича. Но, если перемещение не планируется более 3-х лет, то можно установить на ровную бетонную плиту.

продать офисную бытовку
продать офисную бытовку
продать офисную бытовку
6х2.5 7х2.5 8х2.5 9х2.5 10х2.5 12х2.5

Продать офисную бытовку

Заполните форму что бы мы рассчитали цену

Рассчитать цену

Особенности офисной бытовки

Изготавливаются на базе прочного каркаса из профильного проката или бруса, далее обшиваются гофрированным оцинкованным железом, вагонкой, либо другим облицовочным материалом на выбор.
От обычных строительных бытовок мобильный офис отличается удобной планировкой, современными материалами (для внутренней отделки используются экологически безопасные ДСП,ДВП,МДФ,ЛДСП,ПВХ) и красивой отделкой, оборудованием, оргтехникой. В общем оснащаются всеми необходимыми для работы и пребывания человека инженерными коммуникациями. Стены в помещении красятся или оклеиваются обоями. Особенно выгодно заказывать бытовку под офис индивидуально, в этом случае 100% будут учтены все пожеланияи использование помещения будет максимально приятным. На пол укладывается доска, по желанию клиента может применяться паркет, ламинат, ковролин и другой вариант современных напольных покрытий.
Количество окон и их размеры, как и габариты самого стоения, определяются Т.З. на основании требований заказчика.

Вывоз б.у офисной бытовки

Для внешней отделки используется оцинкованный профлист С8 с полимерным покрытием и широким спектром цветов. Важно знать, что использование для утепления минваты KNAUF (50мм) или пенополистирола сильно уменьшает теплоотдачу и помогает поддерживать необходимый уровень комфорта круглогодично. Высокопрочные конструкции рассчитаны на использование в суровом климате при температуре от –40 0С до +55 0С. Бытовки электрифицированы, по желанию могут быть оборудованы ванной, туалетом, водонагревателем, мебелью, решётками и т. п.). Легко транспортируются. Стоимость мобильного офиса ниже в несколько раз в сравнении с тратами на возведение или приобретение капитального здания/ помещения.

Кроме освещения с выключателями и розеток возможна установка кондиционера, обогревателей и других коммуникаций.
Довольно популярны антивандальные бытовки под офис. Они отличаются усиленными каркасами, бронированными дверями с огнеупорным слоем, металлическими ставнями на окнах, и другими средствами дополнительной безопасности (по усмотрению владельца).

Почему стоит продавать нам

Оценка по фото

Оперативно оцениваем состояние по фото, и даём оценку стоимости. При необходимости выезжает оценщик.

Форма оплаты

Принимаем любые формы оплаты, в том числе и от юридических лиц. Наличный и безналичный расчёт в рублёвой валюте.

В любом состоянии

Принимаем бытовки и контейнеры в любом виде и состоянии. При необходимости осуществляем ремонт за свой счёт.

Без подтверждения

Мы не требуем подтверждения прав собственности при оформлении документов, чтобы ускорить процесс продажи для наших клиентов.

Быстрый вывоз

Вывезем ваш контейнер или бытовку из любого места, с применением спец.техники. Можете доставить самостоятельно.


Ежедневно

Для удобства наших клиентов мы работает без выходных с 8:00 до 22:00 ежедневно и без перерывов, звоните в любое удобное время.


Как мы работаем

Шаг 1

Заявка

Вы оставляете заявку на сайте. Мы перезваниваем.

Шаг 2

Оценка

Производим расчёт стоимости бытовки.

Шаг 3

Выезд

Специалист выезжает на место для погрузки.

Шаг 4

Оплата

Если устраивает цена, производим выплату.

Самые важные вопросы и ответы на них

Эта бесплатная услуга! Всё что вам нужно это оформить обратный звонок или позвонить нам самостоятельно по телефонам
+7 (812) 507-888-4 +7 (921) 303-7-444
Да, подробнее об этом вы можете узнать по телефонам +7 (812) 507-888-4 +7 (921) 303-7-444
Конечно. Об этом нужно будет сказать оценщику или нашему менеджеру по телефонам +7 (812) 507-888-4 +7 (921) 303-7-444

Это зависит от расположения объекта, формы оплаты и количества имущества. Если выбрать самую простую сделку, длина ее составляет 2 часа 15 минут от звонка в нашу компанию.

    Я согласен(a) на обработку персональных данных

    Контакты

    +7 (921) 303-7-444

    с 8:00 до 22:00

    snab@ktet.spb.ru

    круглосуточно